Members of the International Council on Materials Education

[ In Alphabetical Order | By Position ]
(Telephone numbers for dialing from the United States)


John E.E. Baglin, Vice President
IBM Almaden Research Center
650 Harry Road, K19/D1
San Jose, CA 95120-6099
USA
Phone: (408) 927-2280
Fax: (408) 927-2100
E-mail: baglin@us.ibm.com

Witold Brostow, President
Laboratory of Advanced Polymers and Optimized Materials
University of North Texas
P.O. Box 305310
Denton, TX 76203-5310
USA
Phone: (940) 565-4358
Fax: (940) 565-4824
E-mail: brostow@unt.edu

William D. Callister
University of Utah
2419 East 3510 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
USA
Phone: (801) 278-8611
E-mail: bill.callister@m.cc.utah.edu

Victor Manuel Castaño, Treasurer
Departamento de Fisica Aplicada y Tecnologia Avanzada
Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico
Apartado Postal 1-1010
Queretaro, Queretaro 76000
Mexico
Phone: 011-52-442-234-0820
Fax: 011-52-442-238-1165
E-mail: castano@marta.phys.unt.edu & meneses@servidor.unam.mx

Robert P. H. Chang
Materials Research Center
Northwestern University
Evanston, IL 60208
USA
E-mail: r-chang@nwu.edu

B. V. R. Chowdari
Department of Physics
National University of Singapore
Kent Ridge
Singapore 119260
Phone: 011-65-874-2956
Fax: 011-65-777-6126 
E-mail:phychowd@nus.edu.sg

James A. Clum
Materials Science & Engineering
University of Wisconsin - Madison
1509 University Avenue
Madison, WI-53706-1595, USA
USA
Phone: 1-608-265-6067
Fax: 1-608-262-8353
E-mail: jaclum@facstaff.wisc.edu
 

Antonio M. Cunha

Departamento de Engenharia de Polimeros

and

Instituto de Polímeros e Compósitos

Universidade do Minho

Campus de Azurém

4800-058 Guimarães

Portugal             

Tel. 011-351-253-510-320    
Fax 011-351-253-510-339
  

    amcunha@dep.uminho.pt


Theodore Davidson, Secretary
Polymer Processing Institute
3901 Gutenberg Building
218 Central Avenue
Newark, NJ 07102-1982
USA
Phone: 1-973-596-5896
Fax: 1-973-642-4594
E-mail: tdavidson@polymers-ppi.org & TedDav@aol.com

 

Roberto Fieschi

Dipartimento di Fisica

Universita' degli Studi di Parma

Viale delle Scienze 7/A

43100 Parma

Italy

fieschi@fis.unipr.it

Trevor R. Finlayson

Honorary Principal Fellow
School of Physics

University of Melbourne, Vic 3010
Australia
Tel: +61 3 8344 7816
Fax: +61 3 9347 4783
AH: +61 (0)3 9803 1142
email: trevorf@unilmeb.edu.au

Peter Goodhew
Director of the UK Centre for Materials Education
Department of Engineering
University of Liverpool
Liverpool L69 3GH
United Kingdom
Phone: 011-44-151-794-4665
Secretary: Anne
Secretary Phone: 011-44-151-794-4664
Fax: 011-44-151-794-4667
E-mail: goodhew@liverpool.ac.uk
www.materials.ac.uk
 

Jiasong He

Institute of Chemistry

Chinese Academy of Sciences

Beijing 100190

China

Phone: +86-10-6261 3251

Fax: +86-10-6261 3251

E-mail: hejs@iccas.ac.cn


James A. Jacobs
School of Technology
Norfolk State University
2401 Corprew Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23504
USA
Phone: 1-757-823-8109
Fax: 1-757-823-8215
E-mail: jajacobs@nsu.edu

 

Betty L. Lopez

Instituto de Quimica

Universidad de Antoquia
Calle 67 53-108
Apartado Aereo 1226
Medellin
Colombia          
Tel. 011-57-4-210-5667       

Fax 011-57-4-57-4-233-0120

blopez@quimbaya.udea.edu.co

 

 

 

Elizabete F. Lucas
Instituto de Macromoleculas
Universidade Federale do Rio de Janeiro
Ilha de Fundao - POBox 68525
21954-970 Rio de Janeiro - RJ
Brasil
Phone: 011-55-21-2562-7033
Fax: 011- 55-21-2270-1317
E-mail: elucas@ima.ufrj.br


Grant Norton

School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering

Washington State University

POBox 642920

Pullman, WA 99164-2920

USA

Tel. 1-509-335-4207

norton@mme.wsu.edu



Miroslava Ozvoldova
 

Prof. Miroslava Ozvoldova
Department of Physics
University of Trnava
Priemyselna 4
918 43 Trnava
Slovakia

 
Phone: 011-4
21-33-551-4618
Fax: 011-421-33-551-6047
E-mail: mozvoldo@truni.sk


Rustum Roy, Founding Member

Materials Research Laboratory
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802
USA
Phone: 1-814-865-1643
Fax: 1-814-863-7040
E-mail: rroy@psu.edu
 

Prof. Jean-Marc Saiter

Laboratoire d’Etude et de Characterisation

des Amorphes et des Polymeres

Faculte des Sciences

Universite de Rouen

Site du Madrillet

BP 12

Avenue de l'Université

76800 Saint Etienne du Rouvray

France

Tel 011-33-2329-55085  

Fax 011-33-2329-55082

Jean-Marc.Saiter@univ-rouen.fr

 


Michael S. Silverstein
Dept. Materials Engineering
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Haifa 32000, Israel
Tel/Fax: 972-4-829-4582
E-mail: michaels@techunix.technion.ac.il
 


Ram Prakash Singh, F.N.A.Sc.
Vice-Chancellor
Materials Science Centre
University of Lucknow
Lucknow-226007 (U.P.)
India
Office Phone/Fax: 011-91-522-2740467 
Email: mailto:vc@lkounv.ac.in
 


Thomas G. Stoebe
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
University of Washington
Box 352120
Seattle, WA 98195-2120
USA
Phone: 1-206-543-7090
Fax: 1-206-543-3100
E-mail: stoebe@u.washington.edu
 


Mary Anne White, Director
Department of Chemistry
Dalhousie University
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 4J3
Canada
Phone/Fax: 1-902-494-3894

E-mail: mary.anne.white@dal.ca
mawhite@chem3.chem.dal.ca
http://www.chem.dal.ca/faculty/maw.html

 

Emmerich Wilhelm
Institut fuer Physikalische Chemie
Universitaet Wien
Waehringer Str. 42
A-1090 Wien
Austria
Phone: 011-43-1-313-67-2522
Fax: 011-43-1-310-4597
E-mail: wilhelm@ap.univie.ac.at

Prof. David D. Kumar
Florida Atlantic University
Senator Scott Education & Science Building
3200 College Avenue
Davie, Florida 33314
USA
Phone: (954) 236 1044
Fax: (954) 236 1050
E-mail: david@fau.edu




Page maintained by Kai Yue

Last Updated April 14, 2013