Administration Chris Stoermer
Budget Office Network Troy Bacon
Business Services/Housing Jason McMullen

Call Tracking Systems

Chris Strauss

CITC Communications Services Joe Adamo
ITSS Network Brenda Kirk
UIT Support Services Richard Sanzone
College of Arts and Sciences Tim Christian
College of Business Mike Hatch
College of Education Paul Hons
College of Engineering Jim Byford
College of Information Gary Matthews
College of Music Ben Bigby
College of Public Affairs and Community Service Vasilis Angelogiannos
College of Visual Arts and Design Michael Baggett
UNT Libraries Scott Jackson
Microcomputer Maintenance Deke Isaac
Texas Academy of Math and Sciences Roy Zumwalt
UNT Facilities Ginger Boone
UIT Administrative Information Technology Support Abraham John
Chair, Director of Academic Computing Philip Baczewski


Return to Distributed Computing Support Management Team Home Page.

Page last modified on March 04, 2005 by Philip Baczewski