Description: Description: S:\ORGS\NOYCE\www\images\noyce_segment.png

Contacts

UNT Noyce Scholarships

Campus Location:

Teach North Texas

Marquis Hall Room 127

Attn: Jennifer McDonald

Phone: (940) 565-3890
Fax: (940) 565-3546

Email: noyce@unt.edu

Mailing Address:

Teach North Texas
Attn: Jennifer McDonald
1155 Union Circle #305028
Denton, Tx 76203-5017

Academic Advising

Noyce Advisory Board

Dr. Colleen Eddy, College of Education CEddy@coe.unt.edu
Dr. John Quintanilla, Mathematics john.quintanilla@unt.edu
Dr. Pamela Esprivalo Harrell, College of Education pharrell@coe.unt.edu
Dr. Lee Hughes, Biology lhughes@unt.edu
Ms. Kay Littler, Physics klittler@unt.edu
Dr. Diana Mason, Chemistry dmason@unt.edu

Partner Districts

Richardson ISD
Dr. Ron Parks, Executive Director for Human Resources
400 South Greenville Avenue
Richardson, TX 75081
(469) 693-0256
ron.parks@risd.org

North Texas Rural School Consotium (NTRSC)
Linda Monaco
P.O. Box 311337
Denton, TX 76203

Irving ISD
Neil Dugger, Director of Personnel
2621 W. Airport Freeway
Irving, TX 75062

Denton ISD
Dr. Ray Braswell, Superintendent
P.O. Box 2387
Denton, TX 76202-2387