Faculty & Staff News

UNT research provides new insights for real estate markets on the anniversary of Hurricane Harvey
When mathematical theories collide!
Magazine names UNT Police Chief Ed Reynolds higher education Campus Safety Director of the Year
UNT electrical engineering assistant professor earns prestigious Powe award
UNT chemistry professor sees invisible problems
Four UNT professors to pursue artistic pursuits thanks to IAA fellowship
Standard recommendation on calcium intake may trigger certain cancers in African Americans, evolutionary...
UNT engineering student awarded Department of Defense scholarship
UNT administrator honored with fellowship
UNT Murphy Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation names new director
Professor’s forgotten family-penned children’s book finally published
UNT faculty receive $313,000 grant to help improve academic performance in local ISD’s
UNT's advertising department wins several national awards
Forbes names UNT one of America's Best Midsize Employers
UNT immediately accepting students displaced because of Hurricane Harvey
UNT professor gets new opportunity to combine leadership skills and science
UNT receives funding for first of its kind machine
Narendra Dahotre named interim associate vice president for research and innovation at UNT
UNT research professor awarded Fulbright scholarship
UNT professor earns national award for her dissertation
UNT research shows the office bully's impact on bystanders
UNT names Elizabeth Murakami Mike Moses Endowed Chair
UNT professors receive more than $1 million in grants to increase cultural competency in mental health...
UNT's College of Information receives national research award
UNT demonstrates first ever drone provided cell service for disaster response
From digital data to knowledge: UNT researcher receives NSF CAREER award
UNT announces 2017 Innovator Award winners
UNT political scientist honored with Piper Professor award
UNT's advertising department wins several national awards
UNT on the Square exhibition, inspired by class project, highlights Denton's first settlement of...