2018 high school graduations hosted at UNT

May
Monday, May 21 8 p.m. Sanger
Tuesday, May 22 5 p.m. Argyle
  8 p.m. Bridgeport
Wednesday, May 23 5 p.m. Lake Dallas
  8 p.m. Ponder
Thursday, May 24 3:30 p.m. Ryan
  7:30 p.m. Braswell
Friday, May 25 11 a.m. Guyer
  3 p.m. Denton
  7 p.m. Decatur
Saturday, May 26 10 a.m. Little Elm
Tuesday, May 29 6 p.m. Gainesville
Thursday, May 31 5 p.m. Coppell
June
Friday, June 1 6 p.m. Aubrey
Saturday, June 2 10 a.m. Northwest
  2 p.m. Nelson
  6 p.m. Eaton
Saturday, June 9 9 a.m. Creekview
  1 p.m. Smith
  4 p.m. Turner
  7 p.m. Ranchview
Sunday, June 10 10 a.m. Lewisville
  2 p.m. The Colony
  6 p.m. Hebron
Monday, June 11 4 p.m. Flower Mound
  8 p.m. Marcus