Student employee award winners
April 21, 2023
UNT student employee awards were presented at the annual awards luncheon April 12 at the Club at Gateway Center (see more photos from the event).
This year's awards and recipients were:

Student Employee of the Year
  • Jayda Davis, Student Money Management Center
Student Employee Team of the Year
  • Music Library
Outstanding Student Employee
  • Elandra Collins, Student Money Management Center
Intern of the Year
  • Madasen Briggs, Division of Digital Strategy and Innovation
Supervisor of the Year
  • Rodolfo Gomez, Orientation and Transition Programs

Captain Customer Service

  • Lapri Huff – Dining Services
  • Kamryn Robins – Integrated Student Service Center
  • Mathew Earnhart – Department of Technical Communication

The Marvelous Multitasker

  • Claire Perry – Counseling and Testing Services
  • Daniel Chavarria – Housing and Residence Life
  • Harley Hudson – Printing and Distribution Solutions

Impressively Improved Individual

  • Alexis Martin – Department of World Languages, Literatures and Cultures
  • Anabell Gonzalez – Integrated Student Service Center
  • Teresa Ramirez – Division of Enrollment

Scrappy’s Seriously Spirited Sidekick

  • Mikaili Mack – Career Center
  • Britney Rodelas – Dining Services
  • Lucy Welterlen – Printing and Distribution Solutions